Etsy store “Design by Rube” is open!!

I’m celebrating! Why? Last weekend Mexico’s post office treated me so well that now I’m extremely proud to announce my baby “Design by Rube” has officially arrived! I’m seriously overwhelmed :) And even more – today prepared beautiful item for my already-fist purchase. Can it get even better?!?

So, now you can head to my brand new Etsy store Design by Rube and check out all the precious items I have made and I’m offering to purchase to accessorize your home and lifestyle.

In my shop you will find so many to be excited about…


Find practical storage units such as baskets for bread, fruits, magazines, craft tools, makeup, jewelry etc.

Traditional and artistic pillow cases full of character to cozy-up every household.
 .

Lifestyle accessories for women & men combining old-school materials with modern styling.
 .

Discover modern ways of traditional knitting & crocheting.
 .

From traditional to contemporary tableware for special occasions.
…and much, much more…
 .
This shop is all about the way of my living. The inspiration is all about my kitchen, my garden, my living and dining room. It’s about my man trying to discover my ways of living. It’s about my dog, who doesn’t have a chance than to play by my rules. It’s about my vacations, my dinner and barbecue parties. It’s all about my Latvian simplicity everywhere I go!
.
To make the items you will find in my shop I love to use different materials like organic cottons, real leathers, rough woods as well as to create different types of items for my own and your daily use. Products that are very practical and on-trend in the same time. Home decors that meet rustic country and modern minimalism. Accessories that are eco-friendly, easy to use and match every lifestyle.
You can follow behind scenes on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, Tumblr.
 .
Hope to see you soon in my store,
Madara
For those ones who missed the link to my shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DesignByRube/ 

Comment