Master bedroom

During my time in Latvia I have been helping my ex-teacher of Interior Design Liene Āboliņa in some projects. To keep you – reader – updated I will introduce you with some of my work during these projects.

I was able to improve my collage-making skills by preparing a collage for a master bedroom in the same project where I was responsible about the boy’s room. Based on Liene’s floor plan I came up with the sketches and the collage. Your thoughts?

^ I have to mention that clients of course made some changes but I still love these ideas I made so I am sharing them with you :)

I attach below one of the idea boards which I totally love as the alternative of previous plans.  You can check it out more detailed by clicking on it.

Comment

