Boy’s room

During my time in Latvia I have been helping my ex-teacher of Interior Design Liene Āboliņa in some projects. To keep you – reader – updated I will introduce you with some of my work during these projects.

I started with the kid’s room where I had to make  a complete floor plan, add some sketches and collage of the room.  The owner of this room is a 11 years old boy whose favorite color is green. What do you think about my ideas?

^ Collage of ideas and mood.

^ The last one is the wall elevation of the shelves and storage + some football themed wall drawing sketch.

I attach below one of the idea boards which I totally love.  I have to mention that clients of course made some changes but I still love this idea I made so I am sharing it with you :) You can check it out more detailed by clicking on it.

Comment

